fbpx

Customer Reviews

All testimonials are from real customers who have used House To Home Moving Company for their move. We send a survey with our movers to ensure the work we do is top notch. We do not settle for anything less than the best.

House To Home Moving Company takes pride in the work we do. We do what we say and live by our word. With over 100 online reviews, rated 4.8 out of 5 stars on average, House To Home Moving has earned our great reputation. Other than the online reviews, House To Home Moving Company has thousands of 5 star surveys from customers who have used us. Most of our business comes from referrals and we retain 99% of our customer base. Please take a minute to review some of our testimonials, and remember, you can call or email us anytime with questions about our services we offer.

Google Reviews - (4.8 out of 5) Updated September 28th 2020

Jose, Rozney & Tony moved furniture into Assisted Living Facility for us and although it wasn't a big move, I was impressed with their quality of service. They were courteous and professional and took great care that furniture was moved like it was their own. They set-up in new place and moved furniture around to our satisfaction. Rozney & Tony were in training but they followed all Jose's directions and took the initiative to do other things too without being told to do so. The company is insured which was an important factor for me and Jose explained everything in paperwork he filled out. They did a walk through before putting furniture on truck and one at the end to ensure everything was done to our satisfaction. Over all a great move that was efficient and well done and I highly recommend House to Home Moving.
-N Kahn, September 2020

Michael and Andrew worked quickly and efficiently and got the job done in under 4 hours. They did a great job packing, moving and setting up at new place. We were very satisfied. I thought the price was very fair.
-R Sanfilippo, August 2020

BRANDON,S CREW SUPER FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL in everyway thanks men job well done
-R. Robinson, July 2020

Helped my clients move to El Dorado Hills. Than you and your team - excellent job!!
-M. Maddox, July 2020

Great moving company and super nice staff.!
-M. Kramer Mar 2020

As an Executive Director of a Senior Living community - I am very protective of residents and must have the utmost confidence in a company before I would every consider recommending their business. I have that confidence in House to Home Moving. I encourage my residents to use this company and have total trust in knowing they will always provide the most ethical and best service. They cater to the senior living industry and understand the challenges of a move for this population! It is the only moving company that I personally recommend.
-J. Maurer, Feb 2020

We used House to Home Moving last month when we relocated. It was such a pleasure working with the team. We had Robert, Izaiah, and Brian as movers. They are on time, super friendly, super efficient, and have strong attention to details. I will recommend House to Home Moving to anyone who is out there looking for professional movers without any hesitation. Great job and thank you!
-C. Chang, Jan 2020

I'm a local contractor, I was unloading multiple toilets out of the back of my truck and was on quite a time crunch. Robert helped me out the second I asked for help. No hesitation, he was fast and polite. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for some quality movers. Hey Robert, if you need any work on your home or a home inspection shoot me a call. You have my card.
-P. Murphy, Dec 2019 (local guide 54 reviews)

Read More Here: Google Reviews

Facebook Reviews -(4.7 out of 5) Updated September 26th 2020

House to Home are complete professionals from beginning to end! I would highly recommend their team for local moves, residential & commercial moves, and state to state moves. We did a move from Livermore, CA to Fernley, NV. From the beginning it was very easy to work with this team. We did a video call to have them give us a quote. They were accurate, on time, quick and just all around professional! The crew that came to do our move was Michael, Ronal, & Jeremiah. They called 30mins prior to arrival, showed up ready to work and man they were quick and careful!!! Smiling and sweating these guys loaded their truck in record time and headed up the pass to meet us the next morning. I would highly recommend this team to any and all! Especially Michael, Ronal, & Jeremiah!!! This was the LEAST stressful part of our out of state move. We knew we were in great hands with this team! They unloaded and placed items in the new rooms at the new house and just like that they were gone! Thank you doesn’t even begin to express the gratitude we have for House & Home!
-A. Stiving, September, 26, 2020

I’ve not yet met the owner, but this company came highly recommended. I don’t take chances without lots of research for my clients. I recommended this company for my clients and had an opportunity to meet the movers, fetch dinner for the team and homeowners, and also follow up with my client to see how the experience was. My clients were absolutely over the moon happy with the service they received from beginning to end. When they relocate in one year they are requesting that they not only use the same company but they are hopeful they will have the four movers that supported them. The guys were not only hard workers but had great personalities, too!
With all that said, I’m very grateful to have happy clients and will continue recommending this company for future moves.
-M. Bowers, September 21, 2020

Eric, the driver, and Andrew, the mover, arrived on time and worked non stop until the move was completed. They both were very courteous and did a great job. Would definitely recommend this team and company
-D. Holland, July 30th 2020

Absolutely the best moving experience EVER!!! Thank you Eric and David for your hard work and great attitudes on a very long and hot day!!!! ***** 5 stars
-J. McDaniel, May 9th, 2020

I had to move during this time and it was an overwhelming process for me. I reached out to Jacob from House to Home Moving because of his wonderful reputation in the community. I was so impressed with the service he and his team offered. Sergio, Brandon and David were friendly and kind! They did the most amazing job moving all of the furniture and everything was in perfect condition. Thank you for being open during this time and helping us move. It is something we are so thankful for! You are the best moving company! I look forward to referring you for many years to come!
-C. Rose, March 29, 2020

Just all around good people that do their job with excellence!
-T. Becker, February 14, 2020

Read More Here: Facebook Reviews

Yelp Reviews - (4.5 out of 5) Updated October 26th 2020

I have to say that these guys were amazing!!! On time, impeccable attitude and helpful. Way above and beyond what I've experienced in the past hiring movers. Thank you for making my parents move to Murphys a success. AAAAA HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
-T R. 10/25/2020

I was so satisfied with the service provided by House to Home.  Eric and Julius wore masks which set me at ease right away.  They were both friendly and courteous.  They covered door frames for protection and were extremely organized and efficient while moving my furniture from my two story to a single story home in a timely manner and on budget.  I plan on moving again in the near future when I find my perfect forever home, and will not hesitate to schedule my next move with this company.  I highly recommend using House to Home for your moving services.
-Liz S. 9/27/2020

A big shout out to Michael, Fred, Mesake, and Andrew for doing an awesome job handling our move.  They were here early, knew the job, flexible, courteous, and fun to work with.  We will use you again when we move back in.
-Barbara G. 8/17/2020

My sister and I couldn't possibly be more pleased with the service that we received yesterday. Michael & Jeremiah were beyond professional, they were also friendly and warm, helping to make a stressful situation so much smoother! They were extremely careful with all of our mothers furniture. I really can't say enough good things.
-Michelle F. 7/30/2020

Eric, the driver, and Andrew, the mover, arrived on time and worked non stop until the move was completed.   They both were very courteous and did a great job.   Would definitely recommend this team and company.
-Diane H. 7/29/2020

The crew that came to our house to move us was amazing!   They took such care with everything in our home.  They had so much energy and worked so quickly and efficiently.  They finished in under the amount of time estimated and saved us some money to.  Thanks to for sending an awesome crew to our house!
-Jon C. 7/22/2020

These guys did a fantastic job for us, I wish I knew the names of the crew, but they packed and loaded this past Saturday June 27, and unloaded Sunday the 27th.
Very accommodating, considerate and very professional. Very personable and just decent people to be around. Thank you and job well done.
-Kris J. 6/30/2020

Never utilizing movers before and hearing stories about scams or over pricing, I was a bit hesitant to pull the trigger on hiring movers. After reading through various reviews with different companies, I chose House to Home. Let me tell you that it wasn't even a gamble. This company has set the bar really high for me with its professionalism and understanding the importance of arriving and delivering on time. I forgot the gentlemens names but I'm sure they are all very professional.  It'll be a while before I move again, but when I do, it won't be anything else but House to Home. Thank you guys!
-Navneel S. 5/11/2020

I would recommend this company to... ANYBODY...ANYTIME...ANYWHERE!! They will always be my go to moving crew moving forward!!
-Cory C. 5/5/2020

The guys from House to Home were absolutely amazing! I have never hired movers before and was a little worried, but the team was perfect. Showed up on time (early!) and worked hard the entire time. They were really nice, super hardworking and very careful! Also, their rates were cheaper than any other movers.
Highly recommend!!!!
-Hope T. 4/16/2020

All staff I have worked with from House to Home, on 2 moves now, have always been friendly and accommodating. Both times the 2 man moving crew was efficient and courteous. They stayed within budget on each move as well. The guys I worked with, Francis and "Messy", were outstanding and did a very good job overall. I recommend House to Home for anyone needing a fair price and excellent service start to finish.
-Robert J. 4/8/2020

Guys (Brian and Francis) arrived today on time and began working right away. They were so fast, considerate and respectful with our property.  They were a pleasure to deal with on a usually stressful day (moving into a new home is not easy). As a disabled lady, both our movers  went above and beyond to help my husband and I place our furniture in our new home perfectly. Zero complaints or issues, would recommend and will use again!
-Holly S. 2/3/2020

My aunt and uncle (both in their 90's) moved yesterday from Greenhaven Terrace to Maple Tree Village, both senior living communities.   Robert, Brandon and Brian assisted in packing at one end and unpacking at the other.  They communicated well with my aunt and uncle to let them know what the process was and how approximately how long long it would take.  These guys are awesome  and took time to take apart and put back together furniture and other items.  They moved furniture and moved it again to just the right spot!  We appreciate all they did and would highly recommend House to Home Moving Company!
-Lori L, 1/23/2020

Read More Here: Yelp Reviews

Bobby Jackson of the Sacramento Kings

HOUSE TO HOME MOVING

CONTACT US

    Get news about our community connections, useful tips, special recipes, coupons and discounts. This newsletter will be monthly and we will never share or spam your email with ads.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Find Us

Fixed Form

Click on the moving box for your moving checklist!

moving box
moving truck
Get Your Moving Checklist
css.php