Customer Reviews

All testimonials are from real customers who have used House To Home Moving Company for their move. We send a survey with our movers to ensure the work we do is top notch. We do not settle for anything less than the best.

House To Home Moving Company takes pride in the work we do. We do what we say and live by our word. With over 100 online reviews, rated 4.8 out of 5 stars on average, House To Home Moving has earned our great reputation. Other than the online reviews, House To Home Moving Company has thousands of 5 star surveys from customers who have used us. Most of our business comes from referrals and we retain 99% of our customer base. Please take a minute to review some of our testimonials, and remember, you can call or email us anytime with questions about our services we offer.

Yelp Reviews - (4.5 out of 5) Updated August 10th 2022

House to Home was great !! On time, 3 guys, 6 hours, we were in our new place and all unloaded, not to mention it was like 104 outside . Joseph, Mesake and Jack were very professional and very nice . Never once complained about the heat . We would totally recommend them !!
-Judy S. 8/5/22

We needed to move my father from his home to a retirement community & contacted House to Home. They explained the process & came out to assess the move. A week later, Joseph & Ernesto showed up and worked very hard to ensure that all was packed & ready to move. They were extremely professional, super nice, excellent packers & very accommodating with this emotional move for my dad & I. There were no issues and everything went very well. I would highly recommend them both & if/when we move, I will be asking for both of them by name. Great job guys!! You exceeded our expectations!
- Nicole T. 7/26/22

Robert, Ernie, Mesake and Joe are pros at what they do! They work HARD and take pride in providing the best experience for their customers. From packing and disassembling and loading to unloading, moving your belongings into your new spot and reassembling, they are quick and efficient and will treat your belongings with the utmost care while being courteous, friendly and professional. Any question I had was thoroughly answered and the whole process made what could have been a stressful day run nice and smooth. If you're looking for a company to do a move, whether local or cross-country, look no further. These are the gents for the job! Thank you again Rob, Ern, Mess and Joe!
-RP 7/18/22

Making a move and today, Diego, Mesake, and Jack came to pack. They did a great job and will come to load tomorrow and unload our belongings on Friday. They did a great job and are an asset to the company. Please make sure they are recognized by the owner. Thanks for a job well done.
-Judy C. 7/6/22

Robert and David moved my parents from their home of 56 years into an assisted living facility. They were professional, friendly, quick and careful. House to Home is a great company to work with. Every person I talked to was kind and professional. They made a difficult situation a little less difficult.
-Courtney S. 6/20/22

I had the best experience ever having Joseph and Fred handling a move for me for my 97 yr old mother's entire apartments contents to a storage unit after she had to be moved to a care home. She's quite the collector so it was 2 fairly long days. But Joseph and Fred got right in there and packed everything up very efficiently on day 1. Day 2 was the nail biter for me because I had only been able to find a 10x10 unit and feared all of her things would NEVER fit. Fred worked absolute magic with his organizational skills not to be topped! I am still amazed! Thank you both so much for what you do.
-N W 6/18/22

Movers Joe and Ernesto on June 6th moved my mom's belongings from assisted living back to her home. They were super careful with her belongings and put items back in her home exactly where we asked. They were very pleasant. They kept us apprised of the status of the move regularly. They were very respectful of the residents and staff at the community. Third time we've used the company. Will use them again! Great to work with
-Patty S. 6/11/22

We had a great experience with House to Home movers from start to finish. The free in-home estimate was scheduled promptly and allowed me to feel confident I knew exactly how much our move would cost. Our moving team which included Diego, Mesake and David was wonderful to work with. These guys made moving day a pleasant experience with their kindness, positive attitudes and helpful responses to our every ask! Shout out to Patrick also who called to confirm our move the day before and actually answered the phone when I called back on Memorial Day. In today's world I can't tell you how much I appreciate it when real humans answer phone calls and being available to answer questions on a holiday is truly remarkable! If you want excellent care and attention to detail these are the movers for you. Thanks Guys!
-Pamela H. 6/1/22

We used House to Home to move my Mom's things out of an Assisted Living facility in Rocklin, CA. Diego and Mesake were prompt, efficient, carefully packed and handled everything - very professional. But best of all, these were the nicest, most positive guys you could ever want to meet! Thanks so much. We'll be using you again, soon!
-Pat M. 5/10/22

We moved from Folsom to Napa, using House to Home Moving, and could not be happier with the results. Sergio and Joseph, the two gentlemen who did the move, were professional, efficient, honest, and showed great respect for our belongings, as well as to my wife and I. What I thought would be difficult for Sergio and Joseph seemed to be no problem at all for them! Five stars is not enough, but it is all Yelp allows!
-Thomas S. 5/9/22

I would definitely recommend them! Our movers, Diego and Fred were awesome! They were punctual, very meticulous in packing, and got us packed and moved with no problem! I will definitely recommend them and use them again!
-Marleen T. 5/1/22

One of the best decisions I've made is hiring House to Home movers!! Every team member is incredibly kind, patient, and efficient- from scheduling to the movers. They actually came out and did an estimate in person, and let me know the levels of service available. When it came to moving day, they had a system and loaded the truck so quickly (and carefully!) it was incredible. My job that day- tell them where stuff goes if it wasn't labeled. Haha I will NEVER move without them again, and honestly don't know what I would have done without them. Knowing and experiencing what I have, I don't know why everyone doesn't call House to Home! Thank you Diego, Mesake, and Joel for your help that day. What would have been stressful and painful, was stress-free and more importantly pain-free! (Don't forget to tip your movers!!) And thank you especially to the owners for leading such a great team and offering incredible customer service. 5 Stars, only because more weren't an option!
-Theresa W. 4/30/22

this was the best moving/movers experience we ever had. So efficient, organized, careful and friendly! Michael, David and Messi were an awesome team, will definitely use this company again!
-The Prickly P. 4/20/22

House to Home highly recommend this moving company. They moved us yesterday and we were very happy with there professionalism and timelines. Michael, Austin, and Aron were great to work with and made the move less stressful. They were quick yet careful moving our things from a 3 story townhouse to a single story home on a narrow one way street. They all had positive attitudes and never complained even when I changed my mind about placement. Thanks guys for making our move enjoyable.
-Deb C. 4/19/22

We used House to Home Moving for the first time this week and couldn't be more pleased. Our crew of Michael, Desmond Joel and Patrick was awesome, working very hard, taking great care of our belongings, and helping us with requests throughout the day. They packed the truck carefully, taking special care with fragiles, glass tabletops, and yard pots. We had split destinations with some items going to storage - it was well planned and worked out beautifully. The company provides a 'not to exceed' estimate, and our move actually came in under budget. Highly recommend this company!
-Helen W. 4/5/22

I am very happy with ease of contact, company response time, and care with my Elderly Aunt's belongings. My Aunt had to move from Assisted Living apartment to a Memory Care unit, and half of her belongings also had to be transported to my home. This was a 2-step process that was handled easily and quickly. The crew were professional, happy (yes that is a definite plus) and took the extra step to protect her furniture, and had a great attitude. I recommend them without reservation.
-Lisa D. 3/12/22

Had to move my folks to Assisted Living in Rocklin at last minute. Called House to Home and they were able to meet our needs and at a reasonable price. Mesake and Clinton were on time and very friendly and professional and fast working. We were packed up, moved and unpacked in 3 hours. Awesome guys.
-Tim O. 3/9/22

Wow Wow Wow I am so impressed!! From the 1st call requesting a quote, this business has been responsive , professional and provided service in such a way that allowed me to feel good about them moving my home. They even called before hand if they were running late. They came with boxes even wardrobe boxed They shrink wrapped EV-ER-Y- THING. I could not be happier and highly recommend this moving service . Thank you House to Home!!!
-Roslyn G. 1/4/22

Great experience with this company. They're responsive and reliable. The moving crew was courteous, friendly, and efficient. Highly recommended!
-Jen D. 12/30/21

I have nothing but good things to say about this company. They were super nice, super flexible, and really really terrific to work with. A big shout out to Sergio and Michael, the two men who moved my stuff. I had a lot of weird things to move, and they were so nice and respectful. Although I hope I never ever move again, if I do, I will call House to Home again.
-Lynne A. 11/13/21

I'm the Executive Director of WellQuest of Elk Grove Senior living and we frequently recommend House to Home to our senior new move-ins and their families! I have worked with them for years and continue to have the utmost respect for their attention to detail and the way they understand and cater to senior moves. I just had a new resident family member that is in the process of moving, express how grateful they were we had recommended House to Home. They felt taken care of and expressed an immediate sense of trust in the company. Their words. I don't easily recommend a company because it is a reflection on me and I have no oversight. It means a lot to be able to confidently recommend a company and be rewarded with our new move-ins expressions of appreciation.
-Jennifer M. 10/28/21

We used House to Home to move from both an apartment, and a house the same day.  We've moved many times, with many companies.  The two teams--Andrew, Michael and Edgar; and Jeremiah, Ernesto and Mike--were great guys, polite, personable and professional.  They did a terrific job!  Would absolutely use them again.
-Greg W. 10/11/2021

We just moved from El Dorado Hills to Folsom.  Michael, Andrew, and Mikey showed up right on time and got to work immediately with no time wasted from beginning to end.  They were efficient, professional and polite.  Ray came out initially to give us a 'not to exceed' and he was spot on with the time needed to complete the move.  I will use them again without hesitation, and next time will likely be an out of state move.
-Bo P. 9/28/2021

We recently had help from this group when moving into a new house and they made the entire process easy and painless. I want to give a shout out to Eric, Ernesto, and Edgar for being so helpful and doing such an amazing job! I would highly recommend these guys if you're in need of assistance. Everything including their customer service was far beyond expectations.
-Phillip M. 9/27/2021

Reached out to this company for a quote, they immediately sent someone to my house to look at all moving items...and he gave me a great quote and a "not to exceed price". This not to exceed was great because I knew worst case scenario. It's a $100 deposit to schedule a date. I had 3 movers and a truck, and they showed up on time and got to work! They quickly verified what was going and what was staying, and they began wrapping everything. Upon completion they took a quick lunch and headed to the new home. They did a walk through of our new home and asked where things were going. They unloaded so fast I was shocked! Everything professionally unwrapped and placed in its spot! Highly recommend this company for your next move!!!! Great crew!
-Manny L. 9/9/2021

Had the pleasure of using House to Home to move my father into an assisted living facility. The staff were very efficient, very quick, and most importantly very kind to an elderly person who was very confused. I would like to say kudos to Fred and thank him for how kind he was. Would highly recommend their moving services to anyone who needs moving services.
-Lora C. 8/13/2021

Great movers, couldn't be happier with their service. My household items all made it safely to my new location without a scratch. I would definitely use them again!
-Christine F. 7/25/2021

Helped move my grandparents down from Roseville to Alameda. Really helpful and very kind.
-Mary N. 6/8/2021

Incredible service throughout the entire process. From the  estimate (done remotely via FaceTime) to the actual move (special thanks to Mesiake, Austin, and Levi for making the day fast and easy for me -- you guys are fantastic!!!), everything about working with this company was just great. Moving is such a stressful time, and these folks made it so much easier and more pleasant with their professionalism and positive, enthusiastic attitude.
-Rob R. 6/7/2021

Mesake, Levi, Ni, and Jeremiah did an amazing job in moving my parents' entire household belongings in November 2020; it was a super stressful time because both of my parents were hospitalized during this move but Mesake, Levi, Nic, and Jeremiah made the whole moving process a lot less stressful. They were all very polite and used extreme caution in packing potentially breakable items.

My husband and I were so impressed with House to Home Moving that we reached out to them again for our own move in March 2021 ---- Jose R., Sergio, and Fred were extremely great movers - very polite, attentive to detail, and super cautious with moving items.  Jose R., Sergio, and Fred went above and beyond in their moving efforts - very efficient with time also!

We were very thankful for this wonderful House To Home Moving crew!
-Heidi Jean M. 5/30/2021

Excellent team of polite, professional, efficient young men.  They were extremely cautious with antique glass cabinets etc.... They also placed & helped assemble items in the desired areas. Highly recommend.  Also great follow through with connecting & punctuality.
-Tom I. 4/24/2021

I recently moved from Cameron Park, CA to Placerville, CA.  I used House to Home Moving and was pleased with the three movers that were sent to move me.   Mesake, Isaiah and Austin were professional, hard working and a pleasure to have help me on such a stressful day.   I hope I never move again but if I ever do I will certainly use House to Home and request these three gentlemen!!!
Keep up the excellent work
-Lisa R. 4/9/21

Unbelievably wonderful crew. Mesake, Levi and Anthony were efficient hard workers with positive attitudes. We had difficult pieces to move: delicate glass front antique bookshelves, and a huge king chest bed with side shelves. Everything arrived in perfect condition. We hired Michelle to move the decor, including at least 200 framed vintage photos, from the old place to the new place. She did a brilliant job recreating the feel of the former home. I was amazed at how much got done in a short time. I am beyond impressed with this company! They combine professional skills and personal attention. They made a stressful situation feel as easy as possible.
- Abby M. 2/6/2021

House to Home was hired by the assisted living facility my parents were moving into. Because the ASL was paying, the crew showed up (right on time) without really knowing the scope of the job. With both parents hospitalized, my brother and I had worked really hard to organize things and mark what needed to be packed and what didn't. The 3 person team worked hard for 7.5 hours to get everything packed in boxes and loaded on the truck. The supervisor even had lunch delivered so they could shorten their break. At one point I asked him if this normally would have been a two-day job and he said yes but insisted they would get it done! After a short dinner break, the team arrived at the ASL and spent several hours getting everything upstairs and into the apartment. At about 9:30 p.m. the last box came in and one of the guys said "So do the books in these boxes go on these shelves?" They were going to stay and help unpack still. They had already gone above and beyond and we sent them on their way with a generous tip for each. Cannot say enough good things about these employees.
- Julie G. 2/4/2021

We were repeat customers of this truly outstanding moving company.  As with our earlier experience with this business, we were super impressed by the crew's hard work, attention to detail, and consciousness.   They treated every box, every piece of furniture, every item, as a priceless heirloom.  They were friendly, flexible, and creative,  I strongly give House to Home my strong recommendation.
-Tony M. 1/31/2021

Read More Here: Yelp Reviews

Facebook Reviews - (4.8 out of 5) Updated July 18th 2022

We hired House to Home Moving Company to assist with moving my mother. They sent Jack, Jeremiah and Sergio over yesterday to pack. The three arrived promptly and ready to work. These guys make a great team and had everything packed in no time. Today they showed up again promptly with the moving van and got right to work. These guys are amazing for sure. They work swiftly, quietly and professionally. I have never worked with such a great company. Thanks House to Home, Jack, Sergio, and Jeremiah for such a great job!
-K Pariseault, July 15, 2022
Just finished our move today with the help of Diego, Mesake, Jack & Hayden who were all very helpful. They made this process much easier for us during this stressful time, we would recommend them to anyone!
-J Chastain Domenici, July 8, 2022
The House to Home moving team was fantastic! All communication and booking was great. Diego, Austin and David were punctual, friendly and very professional as they carefully wrapped and moved my piano. The piano was to be moved a few miles away, into a house with many steps up to the front door. They did an amazing job and the piano arrived safe and sound. I highly recommend this company and would not hesitate to use them again!
-J Buckner, June 24, 2022

Great move by Diego, Mesake and David. 5 stars! Very polite, hard working, diligent, considerate and friendly. Very satisfied!
-M Allyn, May 25, 2022

We just moved this past weekend from Rocklin to EDH and House to Home Moving were fantastic! Michael, Jeremiah, Mikey, and Ron were the nicest, hard working guys and made the whole process as stress free as moving can be. Highly recommend!
-D. Erica, October 25, 2021

I was uneasy when my elderly parents said they hired some men out of North Highlands to move them but I am more than pleasantly surprised with them. Jeremiah, Andrew and Ron were three of the most hard working, polite with great attitudes. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know that would need their services.
-N. Archer, July 5, 2021

House to Home are complete professionals from beginning to end! I would highly recommend their team for local moves, residential & commercial moves, and state to state moves. We did a move from Livermore, CA to Fernley, NV. From the beginning it was very easy to work with this team. We did a video call to have them give us a quote. They were accurate, on time, quick and just all around professional! The crew that came to do our move was Michael, Ronal, & Jeremiah. They called 30mins prior to arrival, showed up ready to work and man they were quick and careful!!! Smiling and sweating these guys loaded their truck in record time and headed up the pass to meet us the next morning. I would highly recommend this team to any and all! Especially Michael, Ronal, & Jeremiah!!! This was the LEAST stressful part of our out of state move. We knew we were in great hands with this team! They unloaded and placed items in the new rooms at the new house and just like that they were gone! Thank you doesn’t even begin to express the gratitude we have for House & Home!
-A. Stiving, September, 26, 2020

I’ve not yet met the owner, but this company came highly recommended. I don’t take chances without lots of research for my clients. I recommended this company for my clients and had an opportunity to meet the movers, fetch dinner for the team and homeowners, and also follow up with my client to see how the experience was. My clients were absolutely over the moon happy with the service they received from beginning to end. When they relocate in one year they are requesting that they not only use the same company but they are hopeful they will have the four movers that supported them. The guys were not only hard workers but had great personalities, too!
With all that said, I’m very grateful to have happy clients and will continue recommending this company for future moves.
-M. Bowers, September 21, 2020

Eric, the driver, and Andrew, the mover, arrived on time and worked non stop until the move was completed. They both were very courteous and did a great job. Would definitely recommend this team and company
-D. Holland, July 30th 2020

Absolutely the best moving experience EVER!!! Thank you Eric and David for your hard work and great attitudes on a very long and hot day!!!! ***** 5 stars
-J. McDaniel, May 9th, 2020

I had to move during this time and it was an overwhelming process for me. I reached out to Jacob from House to Home Moving because of his wonderful reputation in the community. I was so impressed with the service he and his team offered. Sergio, Brandon and David were friendly and kind! They did the most amazing job moving all of the furniture and everything was in perfect condition. Thank you for being open during this time and helping us move. It is something we are so thankful for! You are the best moving company! I look forward to referring you for many years to come!
-C. Rose, March 29, 2020

Just all around good people that do their job with excellence!
-T. Becker, February 14, 2020

Read More Here: Facebook Reviews

Google Reviews - (4.8 out of 5) Updated August 3rd 2022

I usually don’t leave reviews, but I was motivated by service that went above and beyond my expectations. The usual things happened with moving, they packed things carefully, they moved things quickly and efficiently, and delivered them all in one piece. While they were unloading my belongings an unsavory individual began harassing them, trying to get them to take a break and come drink with him. They handled him calmly but when his attention his attention turned towards me they became very protective and stayed with me until he had left and they felt I was safe. I was treated with such respect and care that I had to share.
-Jan Stone, August 2022

I am so happy with your movers Diego and Jeremiah!!! Not only were they so efficient, they were so courteous and friendly, I would highly recommend them to anyone needing moving services!
-Judith Cohen, June 2022

I recently moved from Sacramento to Palm Desert. Jeremiah, Sergio, and Jack handled my belongings with kid gloves! They came on Day 1 and carefully loaded the truck - on Day 2 they all drove 500 miles - on Day 3 they unloaded the truck and put all my furnishings back together. Day 4 they drove home. I cannot say enough about my positive experience with these three gentlemen! And the estimate was a flat rate fee so no surprises when it was time to pay for the moving services.
-D Dalton, June 2022

Joe and Ernesto did a super job moving my mom from a memory care unit back to her house. They were friendly and careful with her belongings and kept us up to date on the progress. Thank you. Third time we used this company
M Almeida, June 2022

I've had House to Home help my mom move a few times and most recently my elderly friend move from Garden Valley to Roseville. Diego, Mesake and Chad worked very hard on a hot day for over 9 hours! They were professional, infinitely patient and made the whole process easy. Thanks guys !!
Beth Gerkan, June 2022

This is the 2nd time we’ve used House to Home for moving mom to asst. living facilities. From the initial contact to completion of the move, staff were responsive, pleasant and polite. They take care with wrapping and packing furniture, personal items, etc. We personally would like to acknowledge Patrick, who set up the move process, and movers Diego, Mesake and Tristen. Very nice guys and hard workers.
-Gabriella Green, June 2022

We can't thank House to Home movers Diego, Austin, and Mesake enough for the great packing, moving, and unpacking of our things this week from Rocklin to Roseville. Nothing was broken and they were very pleasant and careful. This has been the best move for us and we have had many in the past 48 years! Ron and Barbara K 4-16-22
-Ronald Kiedrowski, Apr 2022

We just used House to Home Moving for the first time and couldn't be more pleased! Our crew of Michael, Desmond, Joel and Patrick were focused, they didn't waste any time, and they worked well as a team. Each one showed great concern for us and for our belongings, and packed the truck so that fragiles were safe. We couldn't have been more impressed by how professional and likeable each of these men were. Each one of them helped us with a series of special requests throughout the day. The company quotes a 'not to exceed' estimate, and even with some last minute packaging, our move came in under the estimate. They did a great job keeping straight our split move, with some items going to storage. Our move was local, but we learned House to Home does one-way out of town moves as well. Highly recommend this company, and especially the crew we had!
-Helen W, Apr 2022

Positive overall experience. They provide you with a “price not to exceed” and mine ended up being lower. Worked with Michael, David and Messi - great guys that have experience and work hard/good pace.
-Austen M, Apr 2022

If you are wondering whether it is worth it to pay for professional movers, IT IS! Eric, Ernesto and Michael got all of our stuff packed, moved and assembled within 8 hours. All of our stuff made it in perfect condition, no damage. They were super helpful, professional and hard working. Highly recommended!
-K Nguyen, Nov 2021

I am 67y, and have moved many times, but this was really the best experience. From the moment the guys (Jeremiah, Austin and Andrew) arrived I felt at ease, and that they were taking care of me and my belongings. I very much appreciated that they took the time to make sure everything was were I wanted it. So professional and super helpful! I don't want to move again, but I would definitely use House to Home again, and try to have the same guys! Thank you so much!
-S Measures, Sept 2021

This was our best move ever. Michael, Austin and Mikey were wonderful. Professional, polite, and very hard workers. We were amazed at the detail Wrapped all our furniture in plastic and took care packing it in the truck and at final destination. Couldn't of been a better crew. I would hire them again and will recommend them to friends
-G&E Heinlein, October 2021

I was uneasy when my elderly parents said they hired some men out of North Highlands to move them but I am more than pleasantly surprised with them. Jeremiah, Andrew and Ron were three of the most hard working, polite with great attitudes. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know that would need their services.
-N Archer, July 2021

Very considerate group of guys. They put padding on the entrance doors and door jambs to protect them. They communicated well and worked well with the family to get everything moved and put into place.
-Maloney Rental, June 2021

Fred, Jerimiah, Austin, Michael, and Levi did a fabulous job moving me from Natomas to Rocklin. They got everything loaded in 3.5 hours and unloaded on the other end in 3.5 hours. They were efficient, friendly, and really knew what they were doing. They got my HUGE desk out of a tight space with no damage to walls. They asked me at every step what I wanted, they were on-time, and communicated with me at every step in the process. Due to their efficiency, the move came in significantly under the quoted price. I was very impressed throughout the process and would recommend this "A Team" for any move. They're the best!
-D Vantani, May 2021

The move went wonderful! The team was punctual, protected everything, moved quickly and nothing was broke. We will use them again!
-M Keiner, April 2021

House to Home Moving is the MOST professional moving service I have ever used. Every interaction I had with an employee from the estimate, to my phone calls and the movers, was a positive experience. The movers were on-time and courteous. They did an amazing job!! I called their office a few times to ask questions prior to the move and was always impressed with the customer service I received. If you're not using House to Home, you're using the wrong moving company.
-R Deller, February 2021

House to Home Moving has great leadership, which makes all the difference. I had a client with an urgent move into an Assisted Living Facility and the owner, Jacob came through with very little notice. They were there the next morning on time and did a great job. I cannot express how thankful I am for him going the extra mile to be there for a family in need.
-M Wolff, January 2021

Big Thank you to Jerimiah and Eric for the great help in packing moving, as well as unloading and unpacking of furnitures from Roseville to the Villas at Stanford Ranch Road today. Their service was 'tremendous'. Highly recommend this service and would not hesitate to use them again. 👍😊Thank you.
-D Phillips, November 2020

Jose, Rozney & Tony moved furniture into Assisted Living Facility for us and although it wasn't a big move, I was impressed with their quality of service. They were courteous and professional and took great care that furniture was moved like it was their own. They set-up in new place and moved furniture around to our satisfaction. Rozney & Tony were in training but they followed all Jose's directions and took the initiative to do other things too without being told to do so. The company is insured which was an important factor for me and Jose explained everything in paperwork he filled out. They did a walk through before putting furniture on truck and one at the end to ensure everything was done to our satisfaction. Over all a great move that was efficient and well done and I highly recommend House to Home Moving.
-N Kahn, September 2020

Michael and Andrew worked quickly and efficiently and got the job done in under 4 hours. They did a great job packing, moving and setting up at new place. We were very satisfied. I thought the price was very fair.
-R Sanfilippo, August 2020

BRANDON,S CREW SUPER FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL in everyway thanks men job well done
-R. Robinson, July 2020

Helped my clients move to El Dorado Hills. Than you and your team - excellent job!!
-M. Maddox, July 2020

Great moving company and super nice staff.!
-M. Kramer Mar 2020

As an Executive Director of a Senior Living community - I am very protective of residents and must have the utmost confidence in a company before I would every consider recommending their business. I have that confidence in House to Home Moving. I encourage my residents to use this company and have total trust in knowing they will always provide the most ethical and best service. They cater to the senior living industry and understand the challenges of a move for this population! It is the only moving company that I personally recommend.
-J. Maurer, Feb 2020

We used House to Home Moving last month when we relocated. It was such a pleasure working with the team. We had Robert, Izaiah, and Brian as movers. They are on time, super friendly, super efficient, and have strong attention to details. I will recommend House to Home Moving to anyone who is out there looking for professional movers without any hesitation. Great job and thank you!
-C. Chang, Jan 2020

Read More Here: Google Reviews

Bobby Jackson of the Sacramento Kings

House to Home Moving



Contact Us

    Get news about our community connections, useful tips, special recipes, coupons and discounts. This newsletter will be monthly and we will never share or spam your email with ads.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Find Us

Fixed Form

Click on the moving box for your moving checklist!

moving box
moving truck
Get Your Moving Checklist