Customer Reviews

Customer Made Sign #housetohomemoving
Customer Gave Us a Sweet Message #housetohomemoving

All testimonials are from real customers who have used House To Home Moving for their move. We send a survey with our movers to ensure the work we do is top notch. We do not settle for anything less than the best.

House To Home Moving takes pride in the work we do. We do what we say and live by our word. With over 350 online reviews, rated 4.8 out of 5 stars on average, House To Home Moving has earned our great reputation. Other than the online reviews, House To Home Moving has thousands of 5 star surveys from customers who have used us. Most of our business comes from referrals and we retain 99% of our customer base. Please take a minute to review some of our testimonials, and remember, you can call or email us anytime with questions about our services we offer.

Yelp Reviews | Facebook Reviews | Google Reviews

Yelp Reviews – (4.5 out of 5) Updated Feb 8th 2024

Fantastic job! I contacted 3 companies on Sunday. House to Home called me first thing Monday morning. I spoke with Austin and we reviewed our move needs and agreed by the hour would be the best rate. I was thrilled to learn they could provide a truck and two moving men to be at the condo Tuesday morning 9am. Jarom and Ernesto were right on time this morning. The speed packer boxes on furniture dollies really made things efficient since our self packing job wasn’t the best. I would absolutely use House To Home moving again.
-Lynn D., 2/6/24

We recently used House to Home to move my mom to a senior living facility. The office staff was courteous and profession when booking the move. On moving day, we found Fred and Edgar to be very courteous, professional and patient as they waited for mom to decide what should go and what should stay. In addition they were very careful with her possessions. I’d use House to Home again in a heart beat.
Randal S. 11/22/23

My brother highly recommended this company to me since he has used this company 3 times for his office and home moves. I highly recommend them to others. First I had to call three times to change my move time and date since I was trying to plan around the close of escrow on buying and selling homes The staff were all very friendly and flexible each time I called to make changes. The guys (Fred, Sergio, and Josh) who moved me worked so hard. I lived on the third floor without an elevator. These guys didn’t stop from the time they showed up to the time they had a 26ft truck filled to the max! I kept asking them to take a break to drink or eat something but they declined and just kept working. I have never seen anyone work so hard. They also did quality work by wrapping my furniture and protecting the door jams to prevent damage to the property. In addition to the supreme quality of service/hard working staff, the amount they charged me was less than what they originally quoted me. I will definitely use these guys for my next move! Thank you Jacob, Ray, Jose, Austin, Fred, Sergio, Josh! You all exceeded my expectations and you treated my property with care!
-Debbie C. 10/26/23

House to Home Moving is the best. Tristen, Edgar, Fred and Ernesto really brought their A Game when it came to moving my Mom and I out of our home of 22 years. They made us feel comfortable and valued. Their attention to detail and easygoing attitude made this transition easy. Then when we got to our new home they were very thoughtful and considerate about where we wanted to put things. These four gentleman are a true asset to the company. Thank you House to Home Moving.
-Arielle E. 10/18/23

Tristen, Ernesto and Nick moved me from Folsom to Sonora this week and were very reliable and friendly. Ray conducted my pre-move estimate which was very helpful and locked in my price. Austin in the main office was communicative and provided scheduling as requested. I have moved seven times within CA in the past 10 years and this company was the best I have found.
-Dr. Erin S. 10/1/23

House To Home Moving company went way over and beyond with their professionalism, respect of my property & belongings, very super kind, and worked like clockwork the team from your company!!! TEN STARS PLUS for the TEAM of: Driver – Fred super professional & explained everything to me with respect & patience, and a great person to represent your company. Labor Person – Mesake respectful of my property, extremely thorough, and a genuine gentleman!. He is a huge asset to your company! Labor Person – Edgar what a thoughtful, respectful, kind, and truly a huge asset to your company! A TERRIFIC TEAM!!!! I will refer friends, colleagues, & family to House To Home!!!
-Jill C., 6/3/23

Our movers Fred, Joe, and Edgar showed up on time and we’re very professional and polite. They were efficient and made moving (which is always stressful) a lot easier. We had them move our parents who are in assisted living to another facility. Would recommend.
-Rachel S. 4/8/23

Fantastic. On time. Efficient. Nice. Clean. Professional. They make it easy. Highly recommend.
-Kelly S. 3/25/23

House to Home Moving is phenomenal! It has been 9 years of excellent service received and observed! My residents and families are always extremely impressed! Employees are very helpful, respectful and provide excellent customer service. The packing and unpacking process is exceptional. All items are treated as precious cargo; from the packing, transporting and moving of the items. The crews are always very respectful when working in our communities. I have worked closely with Michelle and Jacob for several years and admire their commitment to remaining the best moving company in the area! Do you know a senior that needs a Certified Senior Move Manager? Great, Michelle is wonderful and will not disappoint!
Overall, great Company, Owners and Team! You won’t be disappointed!
-Anyssa C. 3/19/23

I needed a quick move for my second home and saw all the great review for this company so I decided to try them . From the moment I spoke with Michelle I knew that I was in good hands . Everyone that I spoke with throughout this move had excellent customer service skills and communication. I really appreciate the quick turnaround. My possessions were taken care of like I would take care of them. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants the job done right the first time around.
-Shaneel R. 3/17/23

I am a Senior Sales Director with Sonrisa Senior Living in Roseville… When we have specials to offer, I always use House to Home… If my families would like a referral to a moving company, I refer them to House to Home… Michelle, Jacob and staff are amazing and professional… We have not had any complaints from any residents that have used their services… I will also be using them for my own personal move when that time comes…
-Jennifer S. 3/1/23

We moved my parents into a 1-bedroom assisted living apartment today with the help of House to Home. Our team, Jackson and David were amazing!! They were very efficient and polite, even offering to move all the small items I had packed in my truck. I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for help with your move!
-Susan A. 2/15/23

We’ve used House to Home Moving Services twice for relocating my elderly aunt. Positive experience both times. During this recent move, Tristen, Ernesto and Ladarius were professional, pleasant, polite and hardworking. Belongings were already packed and ready to go. The team worked well together and loaded the truck in less than an hour. They were just as quick and careful unloading, placing and reassembling furniture at destination location. They were respectful of my aunt and her belongings, helping make this move as stressless as possible. Many thanks to House to Home and their excellent team!
-Doreen E. 2/15/23

I have moved numerous times in the past 10 years and House to Home Moving has, by far, been the best experience I have had. The 3 men showed up in a clean and newer 26′ truck and were polite and very careful with my furniture. I truly was so impressed with how the office informed me on what to expect and they allowed me to ask as many questions needed and voice any concerns. I was equally impressed by the gentlemen they sent to help me. I would and will recommend this company to everyone who needs help with their move.
-Lorie M. 1/21/23

Read More Here: Yelp Reviews

Facebook Reviews – (4.8 out of 5) Updated Sept 13th 2023

These guys did a good job moving me from a 3 bedroom home to my new 2 bedroom townhome. I would use them again. And I recommend them.
-David Stadden, June 23, 2023

Thank you House to Home Moving for yet another amazing moving experience for a new resident to our Eskaton Lodge Gold River family!
-Sitarah McDonald, December 8, 2022

Thank you Jacob Giorgi & House to Home Moving for donating the moving boxes to transport items to the refugees. You & your company are always serving our community.
-Robin Gostovich, November 8, 2022

Saved by House to Home Moving company! Thank you to Jacob Giorgi and his amazing crew for making our move possible over the weekend. It was very short-notice and I am super grateful for the team’s hard work and incredible attitude towards this project. Their willingness to be helpful in any way was so impressive and very much appreciated. Shout out to Austin, Bryan, and Jack! I give this team 5/5 stars! Definitely using for any future moves, and recommending to anyone in need. Thank you!
-S McDonald, October 17, 2022

We hired House to Home Moving Company to assist with moving my mother. They sent Jack, Jeremiah and Sergio over yesterday to pack. The three arrived promptly and ready to work. These guys make a great team and had everything packed in no time. Today they showed up again promptly with the moving van and got right to work. These guys are amazing for sure. They work swiftly, quietly and professionally. I have never worked with such a great company. Thanks House to Home, Jack, Sergio, and Jeremiah for such a great job!
-K Pariseault, July 15, 2022

Just finished our move today with the help of Diego, Mesake, Jack & Hayden who were all very helpful. They made this process much easier for us during this stressful time, we would recommend them to anyone!
-J Chastain Domenici, July 8, 2022

The House to Home moving team was fantastic! All communication and booking was great. Diego, Austin and David were punctual, friendly and very professional as they carefully wrapped and moved my piano. The piano was to be moved a few miles away, into a house with many steps up to the front door. They did an amazing job and the piano arrived safe and sound. I highly recommend this company and would not hesitate to use them again!
-J Buckner, June 24, 2022

I had the best experience ever having Joseph and Fred handling a move for me for my 97 yr old mother’s entire apartments contents to a storage unit after she had to be moved to a care home. She’s quite the collector so it was 2 fairly long days. But Joseph and Fred got right in there and packed everything up very efficiently on day 1. Day 2 was the nail biter for me because I had only been able to find a 10×10 unit and feared all of her things would NEVER fit. Fred worked absolute magic with his organizational skills not to be topped! I am still amazed! Thank you both so much for what you do.
-N Wilson, June 18, 2022

Great move by Diego, Mesake and David. 5 stars! Very polite, hard working, diligent, considerate and friendly. Very satisfied!
-M Allyn, May 25, 2022

We just moved this past weekend from Rocklin to EDH and House to Home Moving were fantastic! Michael, Jeremiah, Mikey, and Ron were the nicest, hard working guys and made the whole process as stress free as moving can be. Highly recommend!
-D. Erica, October 25, 2021

I was uneasy when my elderly parents said they hired some men out of North Highlands to move them but I am more than pleasantly surprised with them. Jeremiah, Andrew and Ron were three of the most hard working, polite with great attitudes. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know that would need their services.
-N. Archer, July 5, 2021

Read More Here: Facebook Reviews Facebook Mentions

Google Reviews – (4.7 out of 5) Updated Feb 12th 2024

I have organized several multi-step moves with House to Home Moving. Everyone I have had contact with has been above and beyond helpful, from the office staff to the guys doing the heavy lifting. I can’t recommend them enough. Shout out to Derrick, Edgar, and Tristen for making the most recent move so easy. Appreciate you all!
Rosemary Hughes, February 2024

Great moving company especially for seniors. Michelle is great and knows her stuff! Would definitely recommend House to Home Moving.
Cynthia Newton, February 2024

FRED, SERGIO & EDGAR were awesome! 100% recommend House to Home if you are moving in the Sacramento area. I have moved all over the country with various moving companies and this was the best moving experience I’ve ever had. They were on time, they took great care of my things including an antique piano, they put down mats on my floors, covered the doors so nothing would scrape going in and out, they were so kind and put all my furniture back together at destination perfectly. Moving is the worst and these 3 gentlemen made it much better. Thank you!
Elizabeth Masters, February 2024

Jimmy and Omar were awesome. We are an elderly couple in our eighties and nineties and They were so much help and nothing was damaged. They were prompt and very courteous, and quick. If I ever need them again, I will ask for them. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone that needs your help.
Joyce DeHerrera, February 2024

I moved last September. The team was great, very professional and efficient. I called 3 moving companies and this was the only company that called me back and came to my house to give me an estimate. I very much appreciated the professionalism from the start of the process till the end. I give them all 5 stars.
Flora Garcia-Sepulveda, January 2024

Jimmy mesake and Edgar were really amazing super kind and helpful, absolutely best movers I’ve met hands down! Highly recommend these guys specifically and this company!
Brittany England, January 2024

We had a pleasant experience with Tristen, Sergio and Ormar. They were efficient and effective even with a smaller truck that wasn’t the size needed for the entire load. All furniture was loaded that could fit.
TB Machado, January 2024

Tristen, Ormar and Ruben were amazing! Meticulously moved all of our furniture and placed it wherever I needed them to. They stayed until the job was done, and I could not recommend them more!
Cristina Anderson, January 2024

Jimmy, Ormer and Ruben moved my parents.
Great service, would recommend them to all. On time, worked quickly and took special care to protect all of the items they moved.
Wynn Latta, January 2024

A bit late with this review but Jimmy, Ernesto and Joseph were great!!! They moved us from a two bedroom upstairs apartment to a three bedroom downstairs house with no issues at all. Happy, funny and professional attitudes all around. They worked at a fast pace but took great care in making sure everything was safe, secured and ready to go. I will be using this company again for sure when I move in the future and has been my recommendation to anyone moving in the area.
Ryan G, January 2024

We recently used House to Home Moving for our father’s move. Ray and Fred both did an excellent job for us! They were friendly, hardworking and got the job done for us!! I would definitely recommend using House to Home Moving for your next move!
KatieMidori, January 2024

The guys from House to Home Moving were nothing short of exceptional! Juan & Austin got me scheduled for the exact day I wanted and the crew arrived on time, worked efficiently and got my home moved with the greatest of care.
Amanda Coyle, January 2024

I couldn’t recommend this company anymore. Fantastic staff and excellent service. I’ve worked with this company multiple times and I recommend them to everyone.
John Ruffner, December 2023

Tristen and Ruben were very respectful and caring when they moved our Grandmother from one care facility to another. It made the process a lot better to handle ither things we needed to focus on.
Randy Edwards, December 2023

Tristen and Omar were the best. Polite, efficient and caring. The best moving experience ever. If you need to move this is the company, it will be the best move ever.
Sharon Mckay, December 2023

This is our 2nd time using House to Home Moving services! Tristan, Ernesto, Omar, and Sergio were a great team. They worked hard and were extremely careful with all of our belongings. Highly recommend House to Home for your upcoming move, you will not be disappointed!
Jill Sleeth, December 2023

Jimmy and Trisken were terrific! They were very positive friendly and respectful. Everything arrived in great shape and they worked hard to make sure everything went smoothly!
Cheryl Callahan, December 2023

Polite and efficient crew.
Jim Amara, December 2023

I couldn’t be more satisfied with House to Home’s moving help. Jimmy was not only very friendly, he was proactive, efficient and ensured my clients’ home was protected by working safely and using protective measures.
If you need a moving service for a small project such as mine or a cross country move, chat with Jacob. He and his team will provide excellent service for you!
Rita H.Dunbar, December 2023

Fred, and Edgar did a superlative job of moving ungainly objects through difficult spaces. We are entirely happy with their effort and caring attitude. Fred’s experience and creative approach were on full display allaying our moving anxiety.
Donald Jasper, December 2023

Tristen.Ray and Daniel were exceptionally very polite and courteous staff members. We enjoyed them thoroughly. They worked very hard for us and did it awesome awesome job and we are really happy with them.
Christine Davis, December 2023

This is fir the move you did for Mr. Richard Perry. Thank you for your professionalism and making my move pleasant.
Ronald Mosley, December 2023

Jimmy, Ernesto and Sergio went above and beyond. Very grateful for their help.
Leanne Tarr, December 2023

I am a disabled senior citizen who moved on December 2, 2023 using the services of House to Home Moving Company. From my initial contact with this company with Jose on the phone to arrange for a person to come out and give me the quote to my moving team, I was treated fairly and with respect. They answered all my questions honestly.
Jeremiah and Edgar arrived on a rainy morning in a timely fashion and worked hard. Several hours later, Tristen and Ray arrived to help facilitate and complete my move. Nothing was broken or scratched. They took protective measures at both ends of the move and caused no issues at either residence.
Reasonable, honest, caring, and careful. I highly recommend this company for your move.
Denise Maziarz, December 2023

My parents were moving out of their home. They have lived in for 65 years Into an into assisted, living.We hired House to home Moving And are absolutely grateful for all the hard work they did. We had Ernesto, Tristan, and Ray amazing workers! They were so patient so kind to my parents and myself. They understood the difficulty of the move for all of us and they did a fantastic job. They came and unloaded everything and then they came back the next day and help me unpack. what was a very hard emotionally charged move they made much easier on all of us. Thank you so much guys like it or not, you’re part of the family! My parents after you left when you unpacked kept talking about you they were so grateful. Thanks again hired this company you will not regret it. They are the best.
katrina grippa, December 2023

Moving Can be a terrible experience, especially if your heart’s not into the move., This move was the easiest and most satisfying ever. I have to thank the following individuals for making this day so pleasant. A big thank you to Tristan (The crew leader ) Ernesto, Fred, and Frederick, who were the main crew, followed by David, Jamal, Omar, and Jarom. All these guys were polite, considerate, and offered to take anything they saw me pick up. I just can’t say enough good things about this company’s employees and the great experience. Thank you!♥️ sincerely, Frances Rainey
Frances Alman, November 2023

I hired these guys for a relatively simple, very local move that we (friends and family, who were so kind as to help us with the larger items and a lot of extra stuff mainly on the ground floor of our two story 3 bedroom house). But we ended up running out of energy to accomplish the last 15-20% off the job—which mostly entailed a lot of difficult hauling down moving bags from upstairs at the old place, and upstairs at the new place. So I decided hiring movers was the best call….. and MAN, oh man, was it indeed, the right call. We absolutely couldn’t haven’t have been happier with the whole service. Their friendliness, their overall demeanor/attitude, and efficiency… There was no minimum hours requirement, unlike some of the other places we received quotes from, and they had it all done in under two and a half hours, which is a relatively small amount of time, from what I understand… pricing was very competitive and they got the job done at a shockingly quick pace! I ended up paying about half of what I was quoted by other moving companies. And the service/end result was practically the same as it would have been with any one of these places. Amazing. I will—without one doubt—be using this company again the next time we move within the area, and would recommend them to ANY friend seeking professional moving help around here.
They also commended us for our efforts at preparing everything for them properly in th bags and boxes—which apparently isn’t always the case, and adds avoidable time/cost for the individuals who fail to adequately pack up their stuff for the movers. Made me feel good that they approved, and that we had done our due diligence in both making their job easier, and also saved ourselves some money by making the job go by quicker… The results of these men’s work gave me so much more confidence for the prospect of getting out of our old house in time, and still having more than enough time and energy to clean, do any final work on the house before leaving, and etc… Sooo worth it… Thank you, Tristen, Derrick, and Howard! We couldn’t have done it without you all. House to Home moving is an absolute class act. I’m so, very pleased with them and all that these guys did to help us. If you’re having any second thoughts about this place and/or the prospect of hiring pros to help you—whether you’re just starting your move or running out of energy and needing some help during the final stretch like us—then don’t! Just call these guys. I promise you won’t regret it!
Thanks again, H2H moving!!! Wishing you, your employees, and all your loved ones the best during the upcoming holiday season!
Max M, November 2023

Tristan and Sergio did a great job relocating my father to a new memory care facility. They were sensitve with the situation of the move, on time, quick take apart and set. Thank you!
Melissa Horgan, November 2023

The crew that moved us out of an office were Tristen, Derrick, and Howard. All three guys were friendly and polite, efficient and professional.
Martha Sakakura, November 2023

House to Home was amazing! We did home renovations and had to move out and then back in. They were so accommodating, and were wonderful when things got delayed and we had to move dates. The move was seamless! They were so professional, and took great care of our things. Moving can be so stressful and House to Home made it so easy! Thank you so much for such a great experience!
Nicole McKane, November 2023

Tristen, Sergio, and Ernesto did an amazing job! They were very professional, and accommodating. Our bed was super heavy to get upstairs, and these guys did a wonderful job at getting our house moved.
Shane Whitlock, November 2023

Moving my aged brother between assisted living facilities, Jimmy, Ernesto and Frederick were proficient and personable, making an otherwise uncomfortable experience very positive.
Richard Rawson, November 2023

I just had a resident move into our community this weekend, and he raved about the customer service that he received from House to Home. He said they did a great job packing, and were very nice and professional. It was so nice that they are treating our senior residents so well. Thank you!
Deanna Brewer, October 2023

This was the second time I used House to Home to move my elderly mom. They are responsive and professional – and their moving team is exceptional. Jim, Derrick and Omar were professional, yet friendly, and went above and beyond. I would not hesitate to recommend House to Home for your moving needs.
LORI DANGBERG, October 2023

2nd time working with them. Thank you Tristan, Sergio, and Mesake
M El, October 2023

This was a great moving experience! The staff was professional, efficient, and kind. They communicated well and took good care of my belongings. I would use them again!
Amy Gore, October 2023

Jimmy and Josh were professional, careful and efficient. They took care with my items, were on time and explained all charges up front. I will use them again.
Karen Vick, October 2023

Amazing trusted moving company! CAN NOT go wrong with choosing House To Home! !
Thomas Saint, September 2023

Tristen, Edgar, and josh, did amazing!! Didn’t rush but were VERY diligent and mindful of all of our stuff. I will use them again for sure!!
Michael Joseph Kohut, September 2023

This is my second time using House to Home moving company and they did another amazing job!! Tristen,Howard and Nick were the gentleman that helped me move. They showed up on time and all had great attitudes! They were extremely courteous, professional,energetic, had great personalities,took instruction extremely well, super organized and went above and beyond the normal expectation of a moving company! They made my moving, a sincere pleasure and I would highly recommend all three of them and the company again! Thanks you guys for all you did for me and I pray that you all get a bonus! 😇
Sheryl Martin, September 2023

Jeremiah Derrick Tristan mesake were fantastic !! 100% satisfied!! They moved me from Sacramento to IL and job well done. A satisfied customer!!
Ma W, September 2023

Our two movers Eric and Jimmy were fantastic ,polite, professional ,very conscientious of our belongings. Would use this service again and would highly request these two young men to be our movers. Very happy with the two young men and they were even early.
Yolanda, August 2023

This company is the real deal, made my life 10X easier. Came in with their huge trucks and a hardworking crew of guys. They quickly and efficiently disassembled beds, dressers, and more. Wrapped it all up in bubble wrap for protection and loaded it up. They took a little lunch break before meeting me at the new place to set it all up. I paid a pretty penny, but couldn’t have done it without them and I’m satisfied with the results. Money well spent. I didn’t have to worry about them breaking my things or tearing up the walls. They were cautious and careful with everything. Tristen, I believe was the crew leader. He made sure all of the i’s were dotted and all of the t’s were crossed. A very reliable guy and he sacrificed his weekend to help me finish my moving project. Sergio, Joseph, and Mesake were there to assist him and they all worked admirably. Workers like that really help a company excell, take good care of them. Thank you for all of the help company and crew.
Joshua H, August 2023

Tristan and Mesake made quick professional work of our moving job. We reccomend them and House to Home highly.
Eric Rasmusson, August 2023

Great job, professional, clean truck and great work by Tristan and Sergio. Thanks to them for taking great care with my mothers antique furniture!!
kent Taylor, August 2023

Hiring House to Home to help with my moving was the best decision ever! Their customer service is amazing and responsive, and their team members are very helpful. Tristen, Sergio, and Damien helped us move – they were fantastic. They were very friendly, timely, and took great care of our belongings. Everything was wrapped carefully, placed in the truck strategically, and boxes all went to the right place. Thank you for everything you’ve done, we’ve really appreciated your help!
Jenny Nguyen, August 2023

Best moving company I’ve ever used. Jimmy, Sergio, and Joseph were amazing. They loaded and unloaded everything quickly and safely. They were very professional and efficient, this is the only moving company I will use from now on.
Maggie S, July 2023

Great job from my movers yesterday, even in the heat they were able to handle the job well. Thanks!
sarah janssen, July 2023

This company is amazing. They’ve worked with us in rescheduling, changing appointment days and even a last second switch because we needed 2 days of moving instead of 1. The owner even came out to check and see how things were going. Very professional and I would highly recommend.
Colton Paulhus, June 2023

Derrick and Jacob were amazing!! We changed our minds on furniture location many times and they were great communicators, professional and very friendly. We will be asking for them again! Ivy Park at Roseville.
Christine Atencio, June 2023

We referred many of our future mov-ins to House to Home. They’re responsive, professional, and courteous. Their crews are respectful of everyone’s property, they move quickly to get the job done, and they’ll get you set up in your new home. It’s easy to recommend House to Home.
Eric Hostetter, March 2023

They are all highly professional and concerned about your move-down to the very smallest details. They have taken a personal interest in all our belongings and handled with tender loving care!! They have done a fabulous move for us due to enormous amount of antiques and have actually come into our home prior to the move, with the staff, and did a full walkthrough to go over the each room and the type of boxing, crating ( if necessary) and have taken us from Northern California to Southern California and done so smoothly! We never had such an amazing move and with having the owner and staff all be so amazing and making this move so wonderful!! If you want the best movers for any size move we highly recommend using them!! One last thing: we had used the company for our aunt who had moved 5 plus times and we had them move her each time. That was when we said “ if we ever move, they are the only company we will use!” And so you have the above to quantify my statement!
Diane Harris, March 2023

House to Home has been my go-to moving company for years! Anytime I have a person need, professional need or just hear someone is looking for a moving company, I always refer House to Home. Moving is such an emotional time, entrusting your worldly belongings to someone else’s care – I can 100% trust that my belongings would be respected, cared for and efficiently moved with House to Home’s crew. They show up on time (if not early), clean up after themselves and don’t create a chaotic environment while on site. They are respectful of neighbors too! They take the extra care to ensure everything is prepped, wrapped and loaded safely and they communicate every step of the way. I would trust House to Home to move myself, my parents, my grandparents, my clients and my friends!
Scott Okamoto, March 2023

I’ve moved my office with these guys 4 times already. Great service with a personal touch by the owners.
Paul Terpeluk, March 2023

House to Home is the number one moving company hands-down! I work in a senior living facility and they are my go to for all moving needs. I am confident referring because I know that whoever I send their way will be in great hands. They are very good with their hiring process and all of their employees are professional and efficient. I’ve used them time in again and will continue to do so. Super responsive, and they take great care with packing. The owners are fantastic and they always go the extra mile. 10/10 recommend!
Heather Murdock, March 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Tiowna Souza, February 2023

These guys were fantastic! Eric, Fred and Brandon were on time (even a little early!), professional, thoughtful and an absolute pleasure to work with. They took better care of our things than we usually do! I will definitely call House to Home next time we move.
Wendy Gilligan, January 2023

Professional & Careing ☺️Carlos, Surgio, and Brandon did an amazing job moving my retired parents from assisted living home to another. They were quick, and delicate with their packing and moving.
Olivia Barrick, January 2023

Read More Here: Google Reviews