fbpx

Customer Reviews

All testimonials are from real customers who have used House To Home Moving Company for their move. We send a survey with our movers to ensure the work we do is top notch. We do not settle for anything less than the best.

House To Home Moving Company takes pride in the work we do. We do what we say and live by our word. With over 100 online reviews, rated 4.8 out of 5 stars on average, House To Home Moving has earned our great reputation. Other than the online reviews, House To Home Moving Company has thousands of 5 star surveys from customers who have used us. Most of our business comes from referrals and we retain 99% of our customer base. Please take a minute to review some of our testimonials, and remember, you can call or email us anytime with questions about our services we offer.

Bobby Jackson of the Sacramento Kings

Yelp Reviews - (4.5 out of 5) Updated July 30th 2020

My sister and I couldn't possibly be more pleased with the service that we received yesterday. Michael & Jeremiah were beyond professional, they were also friendly and warm, helping to make a stressful situation so much smoother! They were extremely careful with all of our mothers furniture. I really can't say enough good things.
-Michelle F. 7/30/2020

Eric, the driver, and Andrew, the mover, arrived on time and worked non stop until the move was completed.   They both were very courteous and did a great job.   Would definitely recommend this team and company.
-Diane H. 7/29/2020

The crew that came to our house to move us was amazing!   They took such care with everything in our home.  They had so much energy and worked so quickly and efficiently.  They finished in under the amount of time estimated and saved us some money to.  Thanks to for sending an awesome crew to our house!
-Jon C. 7/22/2020

These guys did a fantastic job for us, I wish I knew the names of the crew, but they packed and loaded this past Saturday June 27, and unloaded Sunday the 27th.
Very accommodating, considerate and very professional. Very personable and just decent people to be around. Thank you and job well done.
-Kris J. 6/30/2020

Never utilizing movers before and hearing stories about scams or over pricing, I was a bit hesitant to pull the trigger on hiring movers. After reading through various reviews with different companies, I chose House to Home. Let me tell you that it wasn't even a gamble. This company has set the bar really high for me with its professionalism and understanding the importance of arriving and delivering on time. I forgot the gentlemens names but I'm sure they are all very professional.  It'll be a while before I move again, but when I do, it won't be anything else but House to Home. Thank you guys!
-Navneel S. 5/11/2020

I would recommend this company to... ANYBODY...ANYTIME...ANYWHERE!! They will always be my go to moving crew moving forward!!
-Cory C. 5/5/2020

The guys from House to Home were absolutely amazing! I have never hired movers before and was a little worried, but the team was perfect. Showed up on time (early!) and worked hard the entire time. They were really nice, super hardworking and very careful! Also, their rates were cheaper than any other movers.
Highly recommend!!!!
-Hope T. 4/16/2020

All staff I have worked with from House to Home, on 2 moves now, have always been friendly and accommodating. Both times the 2 man moving crew was efficient and courteous. They stayed within budget on each move as well. The guys I worked with, Francis and "Messy", were outstanding and did a very good job overall. I recommend House to Home for anyone needing a fair price and excellent service start to finish.
-Robert J. 4/8/2020

Guys (Brian and Francis) arrived today on time and began working right away. They were so fast, considerate and respectful with our property.  They were a pleasure to deal with on a usually stressful day (moving into a new home is not easy). As a disabled lady, both our movers  went above and beyond to help my husband and I place our furniture in our new home perfectly. Zero complaints or issues, would recommend and will use again!
-Holly S. 2/3/2020

My aunt and uncle (both in their 90's) moved yesterday from Greenhaven Terrace to Maple Tree Village, both senior living communities.   Robert, Brandon and Brian assisted in packing at one end and unpacking at the other.  They communicated well with my aunt and uncle to let them know what the process was and how approximately how long long it would take.  These guys are awesome  and took time to take apart and put back together furniture and other items.  They moved furniture and moved it again to just the right spot!  We appreciate all they did and would highly recommend House to Home Moving Company!
-Lori L, 1/23/2020

We just used House to Home movers and it was a great experience. We had Frances and Jeremiah as movers. They came on time, were very friendly, calm, and positive, and were happy to make the experience for us as easy as possible. They checked in with us, double checked things, were willing to settle and shift furniture, etc. We would gladly employ them again!
-Veg V. , 12/2/2019

House to Home Movers were the best movers I have ever had hands down! Robert, Julius and Jeremiah were efficient and thorough making sure to check with me when there was a question. They did not cut corners and were very careful with my antiques! Super organized with upbeat attitudes and were cheerful until the very last box was unloaded. Fair pricing too!
I highly recommend this team and encourage you to use them!  Thank you Jacob for training a great crew!
-Debbie S., 11/11/2019

Our movers were on time. They were careful and expertly moved our things into the  truck. They were polite and friendly, continuing to communicate about the things we had packed. We have used them in two previous local moves and will always recommend House to Home moving.
-Gary R., 11/20/2019

Your movers (Robert & Devin) assisted with the relocation of my grandfather from his house to an assisted living facility this week.  Your movers were professional, efficient, organized and patient in handling the actual move along the necessary paperwork.  I would not hesitate to use your services in the future and was appreciative of the work done along with the positive demeanor and great teamwork of your movers.
-Laura M., 10/19/2019

Read More Here: Yelp Reviews

Facebook Reviews -(4.7 out of 5) Updated May 11th 2020

Eric, the driver, and Andrew, the mover, arrived on time and worked non stop until the move was completed. They both were very courteous and did a great job. Would definitely recommend this team and company
D. Holland, July 30th 2020

Absolutely the best moving experience EVER!!! Thank you Eric and David for your hard work and great attitudes on a very long and hot day!!!! ***** 5 stars
J. McDaniel, May 9th, 2020

I had to move during this time and it was an overwhelming process for me. I reached out to Jacob from House to Home Moving because of his wonderful reputation in the community. I was so impressed with the service he and his team offered. Sergio, Brandon and David were friendly and kind! They did the most amazing job moving all of the furniture and everything was in perfect condition. Thank you for being open during this time and helping us move. It is something we are so thankful for! You are the best moving company! I look forward to referring you for many years to come!
C. Rose, March 29, 2020

Just all around good people that do their job with excellence!
T. Becker, February 14, 2020

We just used House to Home movers and it was a great experience. We had Frances and Jeremiah as movers. They came on time, were very friendly, calm, and positive, and were happy to make the experience for us as easy as possible. They checked in with us, double checked things, were willing to settle and shift furniture, etc. We would gladly employ them again!
-D Brook, December 2, 2019

Jacob and his crew are the Best! Honest, respectful, reliable, hard working and dedicated to giving you 100% great service! No other company compares!
-L. Baldwin, September 2019

Thank you to Jacob and their team for helping us move items today and donate to the Senior Safe House. You and your team did an awesome job and although we have worked with you for years...wanted to remind you and everyone what a great company this is to work with. We will Pay It Forward! Great owner, service and employees. Thank you,
-C. Kinsel / Senior Care Solutions, December 7, 2019

So impressed with House to Home Moving!!! From start to finish it was a fantastic move!! Our crew showed up right on time and they were so friendly and polite! Robert, Ray, Jeremiah and Julius had such a positive "can do" attitude!! We had a piano that had to be moved from an upstairs location down a long, narrow staircase - the guys moved it no problem !!! We also had a washer and dryer set that needed to be lifted over a three foot tall cabinet to clear a corner in a poorly designed laundry room ... again, not a problem for these guys !!! Moving is never fun, but these nice young men made our moving day very enjoyable!! Thanks House to Home - your employees do a great job!!
-L. Babcock, September 2019

I was helping a friend of mine move from a care facility back to his home, his family hired House To Home movers but I was there to oversee things. Robert and Zeek were great. Robert was the lead guy and he was very personable, attentive and professional, he and Zeek were quick and efficient. I highly recommend them.
-E. Stone, June 13, 2019

Read More Here: Facebook Reviews

Google Reviews - (4.8 out of 5) Updated April 8th 2020

BRANDON,S CREW SUPER FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL in everyway thanks men job well done
-R. Robinson, July 2020

Helped my clients move to El Dorado Hills. Than you and your team - excellent job!!
-M. Maddox, July 2020

Great moving company and super nice staff.!
-M. Kramer Mar 2020

As an Executive Director of a Senior Living community - I am very protective of residents and must have the utmost confidence in a company before I would every consider recommending their business. I have that confidence in House to Home Moving. I encourage my residents to use this company and have total trust in knowing they will always provide the most ethical and best service. They cater to the senior living industry and understand the challenges of a move for this population! It is the only moving company that I personally recommend.
-J. Maurer, Feb 2020

We used House to Home Moving last month when we relocated. It was such a pleasure working with the team. We had Robert, Izaiah, and Brian as movers. They are on time, super friendly, super efficient, and have strong attention to details. I will recommend House to Home Moving to anyone who is out there looking for professional movers without any hesitation. Great job and thank you!
-C. Chang, Jan 2020

I'm a local contractor, I was unloading multiple toilets out of the back of my truck and was on quite a time crunch. Robert helped me out the second I asked for help. No hesitation, he was fast and polite. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for some quality movers. Hey Robert, if you need any work on your home or a home inspection shoot me a call. You have my card.
-P. Murphy, Dec 2019 (local guide 54 reviews)

I have used House to Home professionally and personally a few times now and have been so impressed with their promptness, efficiency, and customer service. Everyone that has helped me has made moving a whole other experience than what I’ve been used to. Most recently, Sergio and Brandon helped me move into my new home and were so flexible and accommodating. I even tried to help and they were quick to tell me they had it all, and not to worry. That meant so much to me! Best of all, I didn’t have to call upon friends, I was able to get moved in comfortably and without any of my belongings getting damaged. I will always use House to Home and refer to all looking to move whether it be big or small, near or far. Great job HTH Crew, and thank you !!!
-L. Franceschi, Sept 2019

What an awesome experience. They helped me pack and move my entire household. They made sure every little detail was taken care of. I will definitely use them again and again.
-H. Angulo, Sept 2019

I believe I already left a review when we moved in Nov 2018 however, my family member is now using house to home for their move. Second time and a very fair price!
-Laura L., July 2019

We hired this moving company to move some large items within our home as we had lost faith in the original movers we had hired and whom we did NOT want finishing the job. We wished we had hired these guys from the start! They were extremely friendly, courteous, and experienced. They covered the hand railings with blankets so as not to damage them, something the other moving company did NOT do! Anyway, we highly recommend these guys for anyone looking to hire a moving company... big job or little job, doesn't matter. We know they can handle it and will do a fantastic job! A+ Rating from us, and we're hard to impress. Thank you Robert, Brian, and Matthew for your had work and attention to detail. You ROCK, and are an asset to your organization!
- B. Simmons, May 2019

Read More Here: Google Reviews

HOUSE TO HOME MOVING

CONTACT US

    Get news about our community connections, useful tips, special recipes, coupons and discounts. This newsletter will be monthly and we will never share or spam your email with ads.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Find Us

Fixed Form

Click on the moving box for your moving checklist!

moving box
moving truck
Get Your Moving Checklist
css.php